Yhteystiedot

  • Etelä-Suomen AVI:
  • Kristiina Kontiainen, puh. 0295 016 538, kristiina.kontiainen@avi.fi
    Satu Ihanamäki, puh. 0295 017 395, satu.ihanamaki@avi.fi
    Raija Valtonen, puh. 0295 016 567, raija.valtonen@avi.fi

  • Itä-Suomen AVI:
  • Eeva Hiltunen, puh. 0295 016 513, eeva.hiltunen@avi.fi
    Virpi Launonen, puh. 0295 016 845, virpi.launonen@avi.fi

  • Lapin AVI:
  • Vesa Sarajärvi, puh. 0295 017 066, vesa.sarajarvi@avi.fi

  • Lounais-Suomen AVI:
  • Päivi Almgren, puh. 0295 018 300, paivi.almgren@avi.fi
    Anu Ojaranta, puh. 0295 018 302, anu.ojaranta@avi.fi

  • Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomen AVI:
  • Mika Mustikkamäki, puh. 0295 018 843, mika.mustikkamaki@avi.fi
    Anneli Ketonen, puh. 0295 018 818, anneli.ketonen@avi.fi

  • Pohjois-Suomen AVI:
  • Merja Kummala-Mustonen, puh. 0295 017 552, merja.kummala-mustonen@avi.fi

  • Ruotsinkieliset ja kaksikieliset hankkeet:
  • Susanne Ahlroth, puh. 0295 018 762, susanne.ahlroth@avi.fi
  • Etelä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto
  • Kristian Åbacka, puh. 0295 016 537, kristian.abacka@avi.fi
    Mari Puhakka, puh. 0295 016 560, mari.puhakka@avi.fi
    Kristiina Kontiainen, puh. 0295 016 538, kristiina.kontiainen@avi.fi
    Jukka Moilanen, puh. 0295 016 686, jukka.moilanen@avi.fi

  • Itä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto
  • Henri Alho, puh. 0295 016 517, henri.alho@avi.fi
    Pirjo Rimpiläinen, puh. 0295 016 515, pirjo.rimpilainen@avi.fi

  • Lapin aluehallintovirasto
  • Kai-Matti Joona, puh. 0295 017 396, kai-matti.joona@avi.fi
    Susanna Lammassaari, puh. 0295 017 383, susanna.lammassaari@avi.fi

  • Lounais-Suomen aluehallintovirasto
  • Lea Karjomaa, puh. 0295 018 077, lea.karjomaa@avi.fi
    Elli-Noora Rinne, puh. 0295 018 085, elli-noora.rinne@avi.fi

  • Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto
  • Emilia Piitulainen, puh. 0295 018 848, emilia.piitulainen@avi.fi
    Elsa Mantere, puh. 0295 018 813, elsa.mantere@avi.fi

  • Pohjois-Suomen aluehallintovirasto
  • Ulla Silventoinen, puh. 0295 017 663, ulla.silventoinen@avi.fi
    Tapio Taskinen puh. 0295 017 589, tapio.taskinen@avi.fi