Yhteystiedot

  • Etelä-Suomen AVI:

Kristiina Kontiainen, puh. 0295 016 538, kristiina.kontiainen@avi.fi

Marko Ojala, puh. 0295 016 175, marko.ojala@avi.fi

Raija Valtonen, puh. 0295 016 567, raija.valtonen@avi.fi

  • Itä-Suomen AVI:

Virpi Launonen, puh. 0295 016 845, virpi.launonen@avi.fi

  • Lapin AVI:

Satu Ihanamäki, puh. 0295 017 395, satu.ihanamaki@avi.fi

  • Lounais-Suomen AVI:

Päivi Almgren, puh. 0295 018 300, paivi.almgren@avi.fi

Anu Ojaranta, puh. 0295 018 302, anu.ojaranta@avi.fi

  • Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomen AVI:

Mika Mustikkamäki, puh. 0295 018 843, mika.mustikkamaki@avi.fi

Jonna Toukonen, puh. 0295 018 222, jonna.toukonen@avi.fi

  • Pohjois-Suomen AVI:

Merja Kummala-Mustonen, puh. 0295 017 552, merja.kummala-mustonen@avi.fi

  • Ruotsinkieliset ja kaksikieliset hankkeet:

Susanne Ahlroth, puh. 0295 018 762, susanne.ahlroth@avi.fi

  • Etelä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto

Mari Puhakka, puh. 0295 016 560, mari.puhakka@avi.fi
Marko Ojala, puh. 0295 016 175, marko.ojala@avi.fi
Jukka Moilanen, puh. 0295 016 686, jukka.moilanen@avi.fi

  • Itä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto

Pirjo Rimpiläinen, puh. 0295 016 515, pirjo.rimpilainen@avi.fi

  • Lapin aluehallintovirasto

Kai-Matti Joona, puh. 0295 017 396, kai-matti.joona@avi.fi
Susanna Lammassaari, puh. 0295 017 383, susanna.lammassaari@avi.fi

  • Lounais-Suomen aluehallintovirasto

Lea Karjomaa, puh. 0295 018 077, lea.karjomaa@avi.fi
Elli-Noora Rinne, puh. 0295 018 085, elli-noora.rinne@avi.fi

  • Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto

Emilia Piitulainen, puh. 0295 018 848, emilia.piitulainen@avi.fi
Elsa Mantere, puh. 0295 018 813, elsa.mantere@avi.fi

  • Pohjois-Suomen aluehallintovirasto

Ulla Silventoinen, puh. 0295 017 663, ulla.silventoinen@avi.fi
Tapio Taskinen puh. 0295 017 589, tapio.taskinen@avi.fi

  • Etelä-Suomen AVI:

          Kati Myyryläinen, puh. 0295 106 446, kati.myyrylainen@avi.fi

  • Itä-Suomen AVI:

Kirsi Kohonen, puh. 0295 016 514, kirsi.kohonen@avi.fi

  • Lapin AVI:

Marja Hanni, puh. 0295 017 393, marja.hanni@avi.fi

  • Lounais-Suomen AVI:

Niclas Risku, puh. 0295 018 051, niclas.risku@avi.fi

Arja Randell, puh. 0295 018 305, arja.randell@avi.fi

  • Länsi- ja Sisä-Suomen AVI:

Elsa Mantere, 0295 018 813, elsa.mantere@avi.fi

Päivi Pienmäki-Jylhä, puh. 0295 018 819, paivi.pienmaki-jylha@avi.fi

Annika Palola, puh. 0295 018 817, annika.palola@avi.fi

  • Pohjois-Suomen AVI:

Kirsi-Marja Stewart, puh. 0295 017 652, kirsi-marja.stewart@avi.fi

  • Yhteyshenkilö PAR-järjestelmä:

Tuulikki Nieminen, tuulikki.nieminen@avi.fi

  • Yhteyshenkilö opetus- ja
    kulttuuriministeriössä:

Merja Hilpinen, puh. 02953 30418, merja.hilpinen@minedu.fi